Patient Testimonials

 

 

  "I was very impressed with the service provided as a first-time patient. I was immediately put to ease by the staff."

Jennifer French
June 19, 2017

 


 "Excellent service and friendly staff!"

Haley Shingler
June 19, 2017


 "I am very pleased with the office cleanliness, the staff is wonderful"

Deanna Santino
June 16, 2017


 "I've enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Belin's for 6yrs. When I walk in i feel like part of the family. Each member of her staff are friendly and personable. My appointments are always on time. Kudos to each of them for this. I drive 3hrs for the experience and I'm rewarded with excellent care. Much appreciated."

Mona M.,RN, MSN, CNOR
May 25, 2017

 


 "High caliber dental services, highly competent technicians and staff"

Deborah P.
May 18, 2017


 "Belen Dental is the most professional, friendly, and community oriented dentist I've ever been to. Their state of the art technology along with their warm office staff and environment has made this my favorite dental experience of my life. I love that the office has taken the eco-friendly stance of being paperless as well as looking out for the Utica community by doing free dental care for those in need. I've had multiple dentists in multiple states, and orthodontists, but Belen has made me most comfortable and met my needs the best. If I ever leave Utica I will miss this dental experience!!"

Suzanne R.
May 17, 2017


 "There an amazing team! Very friendly."

Samarah M.
April 12, 2017


 "Dental cleaning was done in a friendly,efficient manner.M y appt. took only 30 minutes."

Raymond John B.
April 3, 2017


 "I have been a patient of Dr. Belen's for 15 years & I have never had a bad experience! The Dr. & her staff are just wonderful, always. They are courteous, efficient, and so caring. I recommend Belen Dental to everyone I know!!!!"

Carla S.
March 28, 2017


 "This is a nice way to get feed back from your patience."

Ralph F.
March 28, 2017


 "For the first time in my life I LIKE going to the dentist!!everyone from the woman who reminds me of my upcoming appointments to the hygienist to Dr Belen is friendly courteous and professional. Every procedure I have had has been quick painless and effective. This is a first class dental office"

Sandra J.
March 28, 2017


 "The staff there is AMAZING!!!!!!! Rosalinda, Erin, Serina and Yari are probably the nicest staff members I have ever came in contact with! I go to Belen because of them! Just outstanding personalities!!!!"

Cindy
December 14, 2016


 "Excellent, as always!"

Patty Nessel
December 2, 2016 


 

"I would have been seen earlier but the receptionist explained the dental assistance plan which was very helpful."

Karen M Martin
December 2, 2016

 


 "Great experience"

Anonymous
December 2, 2016


 "Very friendly staff, felt welcomed."

Anonymous
November 24, 2016


 "great as always."

Anonymous
November 4, 2016


 "Welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, and very understanding. They take the time to listen to your needs and make the whole experience just what you need it to be. "
   

Anonymous
November 4, 2016


 "Everyone is super friendly and willing to educate patients"

Anonymous
Oct. 6, 2016


 "As always everyone was attentive and courteous. The work done was excellent"

Suzanne Gaetano
Sept. 30, 2016


"Always pleasant."

Ben Vennero
Sept. 30, 2016


 "The office is serene the staff is professional, informative and friendly. They really feel like healthcare partners."

Anonymous
Sept. 15, 2016


"Very pleased"

Anonymous
September 13, 2016


"Felt very relaxed and confident with the doctor and staff."

Anonymous
August 22, 2016


"Wonderful!"

Anonymous
August 17, 2016


"She was nice and professional. She explained well what I need to do and what are my options. I will be back to see dr. Belen."

Mersiha-Hajrudin Omeragic
Aug. 12, 2016


"Outstanding"

Michael Galluzzo
Aug. 11, 2016


"I must say that everyone has a lot of patience with me at Belen Dental. I came to them with a lot of dental issues and general distrust due to past experiences. They listen..explain..and let me decide with no pressure. Everything is professional and I have not experienced any pain whatsoever from the procedures thus far. I have recommended Belen Dental to my friends and family."

Amy Wood
Aug. 11, 2016


"The Doctor and her staff are very professional they take the time to explain everything regarding your visit and they make you feel very comfortable ."

Anonymous
Aug. 4, 2016


"Love coming here! Everyone is so friendly"

Cathy Vanarsdal
July 29, 2016


"It was amazing, it was my first time and it was as if I have been going for years! When you can walk in to a doctors office for the first time and get treated like a friend, that is a class act to me!"

Cindy
July 21, 2016


"They made me feel very comfortable"

Anonymous
July 21, 2016


"I can say that you and your staff wonderful staff helped me to overcome my fear of going to the dentist. I had an amazing experience at your office yesterday. Your staff was very courteous and highly professional. The office tour had me stunned based on the cleanliness, setup and advanced technology. I was really impressed. I felt very comfortable from the moment I'd entered into your dental office. I felt even more confidence once was I'd left. My visit was very pleasant. I will definitely being referring your services to others. By far, one of the best dental experiences I'd ever received. Thank you Dr. Belen and staff. The services that I'd received truly exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to return."

Caress
July 13, 2016


"Extremely satisfied"

Anonymous
July 12, 2016


"Excellent, Julia was wonderful, hopefully all my visits go as well."

Nancy
June 29, 2016


"All very positive and wonderful!"

Leonore Fleming
June 27, 2016


"Everyone tries hard."

Joan Clark
June 10, 2016


"It has always been a good experience"

Anonymous
June 10, 2016


"Very Nice"

Nicky Kodsy
June 02, 2016


"Nice as always"

Alija
June 02, 2016


"I was amazed at how welcome I felt to your practice,,as dental work can be highly stressfull it put me at ease and I will highly recomend your office to all my friends .. thank you , I did not feel like a number )"

John S Zammiello
May 31, 2016


"New Hygienist was very nice & did a thorough job. Explained everything - Front desk worked right along checking me out - appreciate it!!"

D' Arcy St. Cyr
May 25, 2016


"I always enjoy my experience and the good people who work at Dr. Belen's office. I recommend your services to friends whenever the opportunity arises."

Carol Altimonte
May 20, 2016


"Every time I go in for an appointment, I am so impressed with the energetic atmosphere, progressive attitudes, and technology. I tell everyone about Dr. Belen and her wonderful staff and her commitment to community dental health."

Anonymous
May 13, 2016


"Everybody at the office was very professional. They explained everything that was going to be done. No pain what so ever. The tooth was pulled before I knew it. Never felt anything. temporary was in place within no time."

Anonymous
May 11, 2016


"Best Dentist in Town!"

Meier Reverand
May 5, 2016


"Experienced and compassionate."

Suzanne Gaetano
April 22, 2016


"I was very nervous because it has been years since I had anything done to my teeth. It was nearly pain free. One little pinch from the novecain."

Anonymous
April 22, 2016


"Very good experience, technologically advanced, up on the new dental trends? Very nice staff."

Anonymous
April 14, 2016


"Andrea was very pleasant. Dr Belen was very nice and explained everthing to m, but Andrea actually did the "glubo". It helped very little. I will try to wait a couple of days to see if the cold sensitivity will go away. If not, I will call back"

Kathy
April 13, 2016


"The Dr. was wonderful. Very kind and thoroughly explained options and procedure. Office was great, as always. My visits here have been the BEST dental experiences I have ever received, anywhere."

Anonymous
April 1, 2016


"I was really nervous as I haven't been to a dentist in a really long time. I was put at ease immediately as everyone from the front desk staffto the hygienist and doctor worked to make sure I was informed and comfortable. Very impressed by this office!"

Kirstin Vivacqua
March 31,2016


"Simply great, could not be happier with experience"

Richard Ireland
March 31,2016


"Office is very clean all the staff was very nice the doctor got right into work there was no wait time"

Anonymous
March 28,2016


"Extremely pleased and will be going ahead with the procedure. Thank you."

Doreen
March 24, 2016


"Beautiful office and amazing people"

Tawni Reece
March 24, 2016


"The hygienist I saw was great. Very knowledgable and personable and made me feel very comfortable. I will be sending my daughter and husband in for services!"

Kim Strong
March 15, 2016


"Best dental experience ever! The staff was so polite and super accomodating. I felt like an honored guest. I would definately recommend them to anyone."

Katey King
March 10, 2016


"Professional and caring"

Joseph Raffuel
March 10, 2016


"Very welcoming & friendly environment! Gave us a tour and introduced us to all the staff. Would definitely recommend!!"

Melissa Colon
March 6, 2016


"great staff"

Frank
Feb.1, 2016


"Everyone is always so nice! Anytime I have been here I never have to wait. I was really early last time and they still could take me right in. Everyone is professional but also personable which really matters because who likes going to the dentist? They make you actually look forward to your appointment."

Cathy Vanarsdal
January 19, 2016


"Everyone was pleasant as usual and I was totally satisfied with the cleaning done by Jessica."

Ben
January 8, 2016


"Excellent staff, very welcoming and polite. All the staff were knowledgeable and thorough. Impressive! I highly recommend Belen Dental"

Patty Nessel
December 30, 2015


"I was so happy with how friendly the office staff and doctor were. What a pleasant experience at the dentist! "

Anonymous
December 30, 2015


"Great"

Sara Trudeau
December 28, 2015


"Dr. Belen was very professional, friendly and meticulous. She made my visit very pleasant"

Gabriela Ackert
December 23, 2015


"Everyone is always so nice and I really feel like I'm given a lot of time to discuss dental hygiene and I can ask all my questions. My mouth is treated with such care that I never leave in pain and I'm always given such helpful advice. Thanks to everyone at Belen Dental for being so great!"

Leonore Fleming
December 18, 2015


"I was impressed by the office and the level of expertise of the staff. I am pleased I chose Dr Belen."

Anonymous
December 7, 2015


"Nice, friendly, professional and non-judgmental."

Gerald VanNest
December 2, 2015


"I Couldn't of asked for a better first time visit. Everyone was very welcoming, Very Clean office, GREAT staff. Spent most of my time with Jessica who was wonderful. Dr. Belen seemed very nice as well. Would highly recommend!! Thank you for the gift!"

Nancy Rouillier-Jones
December 2, 2015


"very good. much better than my last dentist."

Anonymous
November 29, 2015


"The visit was pleasant as usual. the staff is always pleasant and helpful. I am giving the experience 4 stars because of the news I have to have crown work done. Not your fault but did put a slight downer on the visit."

Karen
November 27, 2015


"excellent"

Meier Reverand
November 6, 2015


"The office always looks great, very inviting. The staff is always friendly and professional! Who doesn't love Corrine and Miss Rose?"

April Parker Cacciatori
October 29, 2015


"I think Dr. Belen is a skilled dentist. I think she did a great job with my very first crown. I would have liked a bit more feedback from her about the overall condition of my teeth and preservation of them. After I entered the office, all staff was stellar/top notch!"

Anonymous
October 21,2015


"Great experience today had a root canal done and it didn't even feel like a root canal usually feels during or after- Dr. and staff Is amazing and very gentle. Would recommend this Dr.'s office to everyone!! Thank You!!"

Paula Rizzo
October 16, 2015


"There is a high quality of expertise and caring"

Suzanne Gaetano
October 16, 2015


"The staff is amazing they are always cheerful and helpful. Dr Belen is amazing she gave me my confidence back and a beautiful smile to go along with it. So thank you all"

Becky Sherman
October 6, 2015


"Excellent"

Jasmina
September 24, 2015


"With every visit, staff are professional, attentive and very welcoming."

Anonymous
September 24, 2015


"This was an experience like no other. They have gone green and they have me a tour. On top of that they appreciate their clients and make them feel at home. Subtle things that make an impact!"

Mark Alvarado
September 23, 2015


"The staff found an opening for me the same day I called and I was thrilled with every facet of my visit there! The office complex is laid out beautifully and the staff; everyone was very cordial and professional! My hygenist did a great job and I know that I am not the calmest or easiest dental patient.
Although I did not meet Dr Belen, I do look forward to returning to your office soon for a complete check up. Thanks again for adding me as a new patient!"

Harlan V. Marks
September 19, 2015


"Everyone was terrific! I have dental anxiety and as a result, I need a lot of work. Everyone was lovely; very patient and gentle."

Anonymous
September 16, 2015


"I enjoy not having a long wait for my appointments. The staff is always helpful and pleasant."

Anonymous
September 15,2015


"The hyg. are very accomadating and friendly. My daughter is a handful and scared of the dentist and had a very pleasant experience."

Jessica Amber
September 16,2015


"Office is immaculate. Staff was friendly. Hygienist did a great job. My teeth feel cleaner than they have in years!! I'm glad I found Dr Belen's office. Thank you!"

Anna Foley
September 15,2015


"Best dentist visit ever. Facilities were great, the people were great. You were highly recommended and it held to be true. Very professional !"

Keith Marshall
Sept. 9, 2015


"I'd been putting off necessary dental treatment for some time, and finally took the first step and made the appointment-and I'm so glad I did! Jessica and Dr Belen were kind and gentle, and all of the office staff friendly and professional. They tailored a treatment plan to be both what I need and what I can afford. I am so happy that I stopped letting fear get in the way of health and happiness, and I couldn't have chosen a better office."

Tara Millson
Aug. 18, 2015


"Best experience I've had at the dentist. Everyone was friendly, welcoming, and professional. It was obvious patient satisfaction was a priority."

Anonymous
Aug. 12, 2015


"The staff was so friendly and responsive. It was great!"

Hilda
Aug. 11,2015


"First time here and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I was given a tour of the office - which is clean and modern. This office seems to care about their patients like family."

Anonymous
July 27,2015


"Great experience, team was great Doctor took time to explain and was very knowledgeable. Extremely inviting."

Eddie Barone
July 17, 2015


"Great!!!"

Brett lojewski
July 1, 2015


"Excellent office!"

Ben
June 29, 2015


"Congratulations to Dr. Belen and her staff on launching Dentistry from the Heart in our area! Your compassion and commitment to serve is an inspiration. I am so proud that my dentist is making a statement to the community that people in need MATTER. Yes!"

Carol Altimonte
June 24, 2015


"All were wonderful. Office is very comfortable and doesn't make you feel wary. Love the cup...Coffee is very nice touch."

TJ Collins
June 22, 2015


"This is my first visit and the experience was unique I felt welcome inmediately. No other clinic gave me the attention like Belén dental. The staff got the patience to take care of me. I spent five hours of work that could last more than a week on other places. Very attentive. Thank you so much."

Rosa M. Negron
June 19, 2015


"I was very impressed by the way they treat you as a new patient , and with all the new technology . I am looking forward to meeting Dr Belen."

Paula Rizzo
Jun 14, 2015


"Amazed"

Yahaira
Jun 14, 2015


"This is the best dentist office I have ever been to!! Dr Belen is a beautiful person and extremely knowledgeable. The staff is so nice and they make you feel like you are their priority. They make going to the dentist enjoyable!"

Lura Scanlon
June 9, 2015


"Definitely the best dental work, patient care and team work at the highest possible level. Great job and keep up the good work, finally a visit to the dentist that I look forward to."

Adnan Covic
June 4, 2015


"I just want to say thank u and your staff for my beautiful smile. I am feeling so confident with my dentures and everyone loves them. A million times over thank you."

Rebecca Sherman
June 4, 2015


"Eileen, the hygienist who worked with me was excellent."

Joan Clark
May 28, 2015


"I had a wonderful experience and feel like there is hope to have a beautiful smile one day. Thank you Dr. Belen and staff for the wonderful experience."

Jamie Jordan
May 27, 2015


"Excellent! Everyone was so interested in me as a patient and listened to my concerns. All of the staff was wonderful. I was even surprised that I was able to get my teeth cleaned and to get work done on my teeth on the same day. Rose was so sweet and I received such a warm welcome, as if I was visiting a friend. Jennifer was patient and very gentle. Corrine was so helpful with my estimates and bill. I was so surprised that I was able to get discounts on my treatment up front before I had treatment. Jaafar, Elena and Mia made me feel very comfortable in the "dentist's" chair. And, Dr Aymee Belen was so professional, listened to my concerns, gave me options for my treatment and explained everything to me. I had no pain while she adeptly and quickly extracted my tooth. The temporary bridge that was made for me fit well and outside of the discomfort that I experienced when the local wore off, it was a positive experience. Thank you all! I will be returning for my F/U in 8 weeks."

Kathy K.
May 26, 2015


"The staff at the office is always pleasant and answers all questions I may have."

Karen Martin
May 26, 2015


"Always friendly and professional"

Robert Long
May 26, 2015


"Everyone was very pleasant, I felt they explained everything in detail so I understood what the procedure was about etc"

Donna D.
May 08, 2015


"Excellent"

Michael Kodsy
May 08, 2015


"Considering it was a visit that had been scheduled only the day before for a caviity and crown replacement, I thought everything went well."

Anonymous
May 08, 2015


"The Doctor and her staff are wonderful, best experience at a dentist office I've ever had !"

Steve Kullman
May 08, 2015


"Friendly staff"

J Callanta
May 08, 2015


"Dr Belen is the best dentist I ever had and her staff is loving and sweet too."

Meier Reverand
May 08, 2015


"Each time I visit Belen Dental I am impressed with the friendliness and professionalism shown by each staff member. My dental problems were explained as well as my options for correction. My questions about financing were also explained well by the office staff. Thank you, Belen Dental, for an excellent overall experience!"

Gloria Falzarano
Apr 28, 2015


"Belen dental is an excellent thorough modern clean office- 5 stars!"

Judy Paluck
Apr 21, 2015


"Dr. Belen and her staff provide professional service and make patient feel welcomed. Nice!"

Carol Altimonte
Apr 15, 2015


"Great environment, caring professionals!"

Linda McDermot
Mar 30, 2015


"An absolute pleasure coming here. Very professional and courteous."

Bill DeNigro
Mar 11, 2015


"I would recommend this office to everyone looking to having a amazing dental experience. Very efficient And professional"

Kelly Falcone
Mar 09, 2015


"Wonderful experience. I am happy that I found such a caring Dr and helpful office."

Anonymous
Feb 24, 2015


"Staff goes above and beyond to make u feel comfortable"

Robert Horton
Feb 24, 2015


"Very nice people. The facility was nice as well and very comfortable. Best expirience I've had at any dentist office."

John Kerr
Feb 05, 2015


"The office staff, hygentist & dentist always ensure our families visits are comfortable and thorough. They keep us informed on the medical knowledge of the visit as well as the financial. You feel they truly care about you as their patient."

Christie Alex-Hart
Feb 02, 2015


"It was a very pleasurable experience. Everyone was very friendly."

Anonymous
Jan 20, 2015


"Happy with first visit!"

Anonymous
Jan 20, 2015


"Exellent"

Mary Ellen Blakey
Jan 15, 2015


"Everyone is always very pleasant I used to go to one of the well advertised dental offices and dreaded going there,had to wait forever and they always tried to talk you into paying for services that you did not need I never feel pressured at Belen dental"

Cathy VanArsdal
Jan 09, 2015


"We had a great experience, she was seen quickly and it was Christmas eve so she was dying to get moving and they did a WONDERFUL job talking to her and making her feel comfortable."

Sarah Charbonneau
Dec 29, 2014


"Thank you for creating a great experience!"

Anonymous
Dec 29, 2014


"Great environment everyone was friendly. They always make sure you are comfortable before they do any work on you."

Richard Lusby
Dec 29, 2014


"Superb, as always. Thank you -- to everyone in the office -- for your kindness and professionalism."

Anonymous
Dec 29, 2014


"Fantastic! Dr. Belen is tops. Like the staff, especially hygienist Ellen (? on name)."

Hank Vandenburgh
Dec 10, 2014


"Quick and painless!"

Anonymous
Dec 10, 2014


"The entire visit from start to finish was excellent"

Elaine
Dec 10, 2014


"Very professional and friendly. Everyone who works there makes the "going to the dentist" experience very enjoyable and not intimidating at all. I especially love Mandy, she's the best dental hygienist!"

Leonore Fleming
Nov 24, 2014


"No issues... Always appreciate the level of service here!"

Scott Achin
Nov 24, 2014


"The office staff was very knowledgable and friendly. They even helped me with my two kids while I had my teeth checked! Dr Belen was great. Overall experience was the best I've ever had at the dentist."

Anonymous
Nov 14, 2014


"Very efficient, friendly and clean ennvironment"

Mischael McKenna
Nov 13, 2014


"The Front reception staff was great in handling my case. The Hygenests and Denta Assistants were great, Dr. Belen went over all my options and made me very comfortable. I am not one to go to the dentists ( having only gone twice in my 40 yrs of Life ) but the Doctor and Staff here are very professional and I WILL be coming back soon. You can't say that about every dentist, but at Belen Dental, you can !"

Anonymous
Nov 13, 2014


"staff is always friendly and caring and make my little one have no anxiety about the situation at all. the patient and family deffinately always comes first and they cater their care to the patient."

Anonymous
Nov 11, 2014


"This was our sons 2nd time there for a cleaning and it was a pleasant visit. The staff was helpful, courteous, and attentive. Thank you!"

Anne Wilcox
Nov 11, 2014


"Dr Belen is the best dentist we have ever been too. A professional of the highest regard! The staff clearly demonstrates that they care for their patients. They make you feeel so welcomed and the office is beautiful.Thumbs up!!"

Lura Camardello
Oct 26, 2014


"Amazing! I wasn't even expecting to be seen, but since I was there with my daughter you found the time for me too. "

Angela Rella
Oct 26, 2014


"Thank you from putting Makayla at ease and making the dentist a fun thing instead of something scary."

Anonymous
Oct 26, 2014


"Belen Dental is by far the best dental practice ever"

Judy Paluck
Oct 16, 2014


"How many offices can you call at 1pm & be in the chair 45 minutes later getting a crown because you're being sent out if town in 3 days for a month?!"

Michelle Altier-Brand
Oct 16, 2014


"I have a wonderful experience every time I visit this office"

Anonymous
Oct 14, 2014


"The Dr. and her staff are always friendly and very professional"

Anonymous
Oct 10, 2014


"As always a great experience."

John
Oct 10, 2014


"Nothing but the best just getting better"

Ihor Grega
Oct 08, 2014


"Very friendly and made me feel welcome."

Cecilia Ludowieg
Oct 02, 2014


"They only reason I only gave foure stars for over all experience was because, well, I was at the dentist and I didn't want to be. :) it's a lovely place with lovely staff. I did feel kind of weird with all my information up on the giant tv in the check in room, though."

Heather W.
Sep 29, 2014


"Simply amazing I cannot express how great the visit went"

Carrie Scalzo
Sep 21, 2014


"It was a perfect balance of carie and professional. It was like welcome to our family, we are qualified and we care, so feel welcome and be assured of highest level of care."

Joseph G. Raffuel
Sep 21, 2014


"Everyone was so accomadating and pleasent. It was a wonderful first experience for my son. He can't wait to come back!!!!"

Jodi Ann Lafluer
Sep 21, 2014


"From the receptionists to the hygienist to Dr. Belene, I love coming here for the best dental care around. Staff members take time to explain problems when they arise and how they will handle them."

Caitlin Eyre Stewart
Aug 29, 2014


"Both doctor and office were great! Very personable and friendly people working there."

Anonymous
Aug 28, 2014


"Best dental team ever! You all made me feel like family."

Angel Otero
Aug 20, 2014


"From the front desk all the way through, this office goes beyond. My visit with 8 yr old twins was painless, informational and dare i say even Fun!
The hygienist were kind, patient and very good. And the dentist is very good at working with children. RECOMMEND with my eyes Closed!!!"

Jessica Amber
Aug 13, 2014


"This place is amazing! Everyone is so nice and helpful. I had no wait and was treated very well."

Anonymous
Aug 07, 2014


"Superb. The facilities are state of the art, clean and attractive, and the staff unfailingly polite, cheerful and efficient. I had a lot of dental work done and Dr. Belen and crew were fast, professional and did a wonderful job on my teeth."

Mark Dyson
Jul 30, 2014


"I highly recommend Dr. Belen! I live overseas and everytime I come home I make an appt with Dr. Belen. The staff is also wonderful!"

Melody
Jul 18, 2014


"I am so appreciative of the care and compassion with your office. My hygenist was friendly and courteous, Dr. Belen is professional and talented, and the front staff go out of their way to make sure everything is understood. I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to this office! Job very well done from start to finish. My entire visit was above any expectations."

Kim Grant
Jul 18, 2014


"It's always a pleasant experience when I visit my dentist. Everyone is very caring and personable. Loved my new hygienest!!!"

Mary Lourdes Lounsbury
Jul 18, 2014


"By far the best experience I could have hoped for for my kids! Relieved anxiety and nerves for both me and my son! They spoke to all of us with respect and included the kids in the conversations. Self-registration should be a norm at ALL offices! Super fast and easy!"

Shannon Day Westcott
Jul 14, 2014


"I'm very happy that I found that I found this dental office!"

Vlastimil Ciberej
Jul 14, 2014


"It is the best dentist I have ever been to"

Elijah Chestnut
Jun 26, 2014


"Friendly and very nice doctor"

Hanka Grabovica
Jun 26, 2014


"that was the first time i enjoyed my cleaning.....she was great...."

Joe Aiello
May 24, 2014


"Very happy with my dental experience. Everyone is professional, caring and competent."

Rosemary Morin
May 07, 2014


"So happy to be seen in same morning! Everyone very nice & efficient. Dr. Belen is amazing!"

Carla Fedor Shepherd
Apr 28, 2014


"I had the best experience of my life. I am so happy for Amanda Davies referral. I will recommend Belen Dental to everyone I know."

Catherine Zammielo
Apr 28, 2014


"I appreciate the quality of care given by the doctor and staff to my family and myself."

Rita Lewis
Apr 10, 2014


"The easiest dental experience my daughter ever had! Everyone was kind and we loved the office tour prior to the exam."

Camille Benzo-Fukes
Apr 10, 2014


"We feel comfortable to be there. It is a place feel like a home. The doctor and stuff are very generous."

Vicky Che
Feb 23, 2014

Top